This Page tells you about our Patrons.

Thanks to all our Patrons for 48 years of magnificent support!  We now have a limited number of places available for new patrons.  Please contact us via the website, or speak to any member of the Players.   Thank You ! 

Patrons of The Community Players 2012

Ms Hilary Andrews,  Mr Graham Bunce,  Mr John Colbrun, Mrs Gill Coutts,  Mrs Valerie Ewin,  Mrs Shirley Farr,  Mrs Carol Green,  Mrs Maureen Hubbard,  Mr Robert Jones,  Mr Brian Linley,  Mr and Mrs Graham Milne,  Mrs Maureen Mitchell,  Miss Sybil Price,  Mr David Shenkin,  Mr Colin Stanley, Mrs Edith Warner.